Buckinghamshire Athletic Association

Officers &
Team Managers
2016
Championships
2016
Inter-County Events

Previous
Results
Committee
Meetings
Affiliated
Clubs
TRACK AND FIELD CHAMPIONSHIPS
Saturday / Sunday 14/15th May 2016
Horspath Track Oxford

RESULTS


OTHER TRACK CHAMPIONSHIPS

5K Track
Wednesday 18th May
Iffley Road, Oxford
Results

Quadkids
Sunday 12th June
Stoke Mandeville
Download Entry Form

10K and Steeplechase
Wednesday 21st September
Stoke Mandeville
Download Entry Form
OTHER ROAD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Walk Championship
Pednor 5
Monday 2nd April
Download Entry Form

Short Road Race
Bearbrook 10 K
Sunday 14th August
Details

Long Road Race
Leighton 10 Mile
Sunday 18th September
Details
NOTICES

Road Running Licences
Apply for your Road Running Licence on-line at RunBritain.com


COURSES

Coaching and Officials Courses
Officials Coaching Courses on UKA Website
Select South East region - also East and London regions

 Latest Officials Courses from England Athletics


 Latest Coaching Courses from England Athletics





EVENTS & RESULTS

Bucks Schools Cross Country
Wednesday 3rd February
Results

Bucks AA Cross Country Championships
Saturday 9th January - Results

Bucks AA 10000M Track Championship and Steeplechase Championship
Wednesday 23rd September
7.15pm at Stoke Mandeville Stadium
Results


Bucks AA QuadKids Championship
Sunday 16th August at 9.30am
Stoke Mandeville Stadium
Results  BOYS  GIRLS

Sunday 19th July
U17 Inter-County Match at Little Marlow.  
Mens Results   Women Results 

Bucks AA Track and Field Championship
Saturday/Sunday 23rd/24th May Horspath Track Oxford

 RESULTS

Bucks Schools Cross Country Championships - Wednesday 4th February 2015 at Hughenden Park High Wycombe

RESULTS


Bucks AA Cross Country Championships - Saturday 3rd January 2015 at Hughenden Park High Wycombe
RESULTS

Bucks AA Half Marathon Championships - Marlow Half Marathon - 2nd November
Bucks AA results
Full results


LINKS